You are not logged in.


Friday, June 9th 2006, 3:34pm

KOrganizer says "Unsaved" when already saved

Using KOrganizer 3.4.2 on SUSE10. I always manually save my entries, but every time I try to logout, it gives the message: "The calendar contains unsaved changes. Do you want to save them before exiting?" - even after I have just done a Save. Thanks for any help.


Friday, June 16th 2006, 3:39pm

Apparently this is a bug with KDE 3.4 which was fixed in 3.5, so I'll have to upgrade. It's a pity when "new releases" break something that worked fine in the older versions!