You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.


Friday, June 9th 2006, 3:34pm

KOrganizer says "Unsaved" when already saved

Using KOrganizer 3.4.2 on SUSE10. I always manually save my entries, but every time I try to logout, it gives the message: "The calendar contains unsaved changes. Do you want to save them before exiting?" - even after I have just done a Save. Thanks for any help.


Friday, June 16th 2006, 3:39pm

Apparently this is a bug with KDE 3.4 which was fixed in 3.5, so I'll have to upgrade. It's a pity when "new releases" break something that worked fine in the older versions!